Click to view Find Construction Equipment Home Page Our 2nd Edition Caterpillar Equipment Guide is Available in Print, CD or Download.  Before you Buy or Sell Your CAT Equipment You NEED this Information!
New Construction Equipment LocatorUsed Construction Equipment LocatorConstruction Equipment Service LocatorNew Parts for Construction Equipment LocatorUsed Parts for Construction Equipment Locator
Construction Equipment Engine LocatorConstruction Equipment Engine Parts LocatorConstruction Equipment Attachment LocatorConstruction Equipment Auction LocatorConstruction Equipment Associations

Caterpillar Dealers
New & Used Caterpillar Equipment
New & Used Caterpillar Parts
Click to visit J.A. Riggs Tractor Co. Website
J.A. Riggs Tractor Co.


Arkansas

(locations/contacts)

Used Equipment
Larry Hedden - larryh@jariggs.com
Phil Hawkins - philh@jariggs.com
9125 Interstate 30
Little Rock, Arkansas 72209
(800) 759-3150 - (501) 570-3100
Used Parts
Larry Wiley - Used Parts Manager
6601 South Zero
Fort Smith AR 72903
(800) 759-3170


Click to View Whayne Supply Website
WHAYNE Supply


Indiana & Kentucky

(locations/contacts)

Used Equipment
Steve Weck steve_weck@whayne.com
Scott Robinson scott_robinson@whayne.com
1400 Cecil Ave.
502-774-4441
Louisville, KY 40232
Used Parts
Kathy Williams kathy_williams@whayne.com
1400 Cecil Ave.
502-774-4441
Louisville, KY 40232


Click to Visit Ziegler Cat Website
Ziegler CAT


Iowa - Minnesota


(locations/contacts)

Used Equipment
MN - Rick Knight - rick.knight@zieglercat.com
7950 State Hwy 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
MN (800) 252-5804 - (952) 445-4272

IA - Roger Gleason - roger.gleason@zieglercat.com
1500 ZIEGLER DR. NW
ALTOONA (DES MOINES) 50009
IA (800) 342-7002 - (515) 957-3800



Click to Visit Altorfer Cat Website
Altorfer CAT


Iowa, Illinois & Missouri

(locations/contacts)

Used Equipment
Bill Musgrave bmusgrave@altorfer.com
800-333-5993 ext. 210
2600 6th St. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Used Parts Manager
Bill Kolb - altorfer@netmonet.com
(573) 221 8600
3520 Moberly Ave.
Hannibal MO 63401


Click to visit Louisiana Machinery Website
Louisiana Machinery


Louisiana

(locations/contacts)

Used Equipment Manager
Tommy Fernandez
tfernandez@louisianamachinery.com
3799 W Airline Hwy.
Reserve, Louisiana 70084
(985) 419-2823
Used Parts
Claude Hicks
22014 Ticheli Rd
Monroe, LA 71202
(318) 323-1345


Click to Visit Butler Machinery Website
Used Equipment Contact
Lenny or Bill
3401 33RD Street SW
Fargo, ND
(701) 298-1700
francis_butler@butler-machinery.com



Google



powered by: Used Caterpillar Equipment Serial Number & Specification Guide